The Prescott Sportsmen's Club, Inc.
Since 1954

Board of Directors and Officers

The Club is managed and governed by its corporate Board of Directors, pursuant to its Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.

Board member names appear below followed by the officers.

Minutes of board meetings are posted when available.

Corporate Board of Directors

Neil Dickey
George Gaskill
Glenn Higa
Bruce Hunt
Tim Kulow
David Lacey
Randy McCreight
Michael McShea
Carl Richardson

Corporate Officers

Michael McShea, President
Neil Dickey, Vice President
Bruce Hunt, Treasurer
Carl Richardson, Secretary


Board of Directors Meetings


Future Public Meetings Cancelled Until Further Notice

Due to the Corona virus epidemic, the Prescott Valley Public Library has closed until further notice.  The board will be meeting electronically to discharge its duties and minutes of meetings will be posted when available.  Though members will not be able to participate in these electronic meetings at present, questions for the board are welcomed via the Contact Us page linked below, and if received in time, will be answered by return email or a posting to the club website.

The board is investigating broadcasting its meeting as online video conferences.  If you would attend online meetings, please tell us by sending a note via the Contact Us page.

Directors and officers serve according to PSCI Bylaws Articles III and IV.

© 2018 - 2020 by Prescott Sportsmen's Club, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Use of this website acknowledges acceptance of our Terms of Use.